Happy Anniversary!

In my state of obliviousness, I realized that I missed my one-year anniversary as a blogger.

I can’t believe it’s been a whole year. I owe a huge thanks to all of you that are out there reading. I imagine that the amount of people checking this out are between 0 and a million (and I think it’s safe to say it’s probably closer to the former), and it’sbeen nice to hear from some of you and engage with you about subjects I’ve written about, both online and off.

To commemorate the big day, I did a slight revamp of the page where you get to learn about me (and I’ve even included a picture, you lucky readers). I included a special section about claiming opinions as my own, something that I’ve been meaning to do for a while now since it’s a provision I helped to write in those social media guidelines (and hopefully this will appease one of my favorite critics). Better late than never, eh?

I’ll also celebrate by sharing with you one of the new songs by my favorite artist, Maroon 5. You can check out Misery here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6g6g2mvItp4. It’s much happier than the title suggests, I promise.

Happy anniversary! To all of you out there, again, thank you for being there and for making this a great year. On to the next!

3 responses to “Happy Anniversary!

  1. happy anniversary, mike! funny, i forget my one-year, too.

    f

  2. Congrats on the milestone!!! 🙂

  3. @Fran – We can be a forgetful bunch together 😉 Thanks!

    @Shauna – Thanks for the good wishes! It’s been a great year!

Leave a Reply

